Lutheran High School Board of Directors consists of representatives from each Association congregation and the school Chaplain. Each Association congregation shall elect two members from their respective congregation to the Board of Directors. Non-voting members of the Board includes representation from the school administration, the Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod Central Illinois District Education Executive, and others as appointed by the Board. Any member in good standing of a congregation holding full congregational membership in the Association is eligible to serve on the Board of Directors.