LuHi Governance

Lutheran High School is governed by two representatives from each of the seven LCMS Lutheran congregations that make up the Lutheran High School Association of the Greater Springfield Area. Each congregation determines the representatives on our governing Board of Directors.

Listed below are the current representatives from each congregation:

George Perkins, St. Johns, Chatham, Chairman (     
Corey Wiegand, Good Shepherd, Sherman, Vice-Chairman
Ken Rodenburg, Trinity, Springfield, Treasurer
Bob Brauer, Our Saviors, Springfield, Secretary
Rev. James Hennig, Concordia, Springfield
OPEN, Concordia, Springfield
Angie Peifer, Good Shepherd, Sherman
Cindy Holler, Immanuel, Springfield
OPEN, Immanuel, Springfield
Becky Heppe, Our Saviors, Springfield
Debbie Miller, St. John's, Chatham
Adam Strong, Trinity, Springfield
Dawn Zerkel, Zion, Pleasant Plains